Skip to content

Hello

Welcoming the future with no worries

Tanja Future me

In school, they told us about history but nobody told us how to handle the future. My mission with TanjaFutureME is to introduce professionals and organisations to the concepts of a Futures Mindset so they can learn how to dance with the uncertainty of the future.

Futures Mindset

The future is a very uncertain, complex place. So why would we send your team and company on this journey without any training or certain future skills? Dealing with this uncertainty requires an adapted mindset – a ‚Futures Mindset‘.

The Futures Mindset is a thought experiment that trains our brain to deal with alternative futures and thus remain capable of acting in the present.

Future me

I do believe in capacity building and strong partnerships. Instead of telling you how the future will unfold, I enable you and your organisation to learn the right tools and skills to explore alternative futures and shape your desirable future with future-oriented decision-making every day. With FutureME, I offer you a holistic concept that empowers you to tackle the complexity of the future while learning how to dance with uncertainty. The combination of workshops, inspiration and knowledge sharing as well as empowering guidance to strengthen your Futures Literacy.

Futures Keynotes

Rethinking the future! The future is not only a topic for management and strategy, every employee in the company should understand their influence and role in the future. A new way of thinking about the future (Futures Thinking) motivates everyone within the organization to actively shape the future instead of just preparing for it. Rethink and act instead of freeze and respond! In my talks I will enlighten your joy for the future!

Futures Work­shops

Activate your Futures Mindset! In my 1-2 days workshops you will learn to discover the challenges and opportunities of the future, and be able to describe your own path into the future, so that you already know today which decisions will lead to your preferred future. At the same time, we will learn how to build resilience to remain capable of acting at all times. in the face of unexpected events and risks. In my workshops we will travel together into the future to simplify decision-making in the present.

Futures Guidance

Find and implement your own vision for the future! A common mission and vision not only increases the motivation of employees, but also makes the company relevant for the future. Instead of relying on the core business, it is important to align one’s own core competencies with the challenges of the future. If you can solve long-term social, technological, economic, ecological or political problems through your own skills, then your company is future-oriented and resilient. I support you in redesigning this pathway.

REFERENCES

Futures-Journey

Will my business still be relevant in the future and who will be our customers in the future? I worked out these questions with my clients in the Future Journey workshop, in which we challenged the current business model in four different future worlds.

TESTIMONIALS

Nikos Kastrinos
Nikos KastrinosPolicy Officer, European Commission
Read More
Tanja is a knowledgeable futurist, a skilled foresighter and an excellent problem solver. She worked with us in two projects where she did a brilliant job designing and managing creative engagement platforms and foresight processes and delivering high quality products. She is easy to work with, positive, reliable, a great project manager and a valuable contributor to every aspect of the work. I highly recommend her.
Katelyn Anderson
Katelyn AndersonProduct Manager at TIER Mobility
Read More
Tanja is a critical thinker unafraid to speak her mind. You will always learn something new from Tanja. She is driven and structured, while demonstrating creativity as well. Interpersonally, it's always a joy to touch base with her.
Christoph Peitz
Christoph PeitzProduct Development, Sales, Strategy, General Management
Read More
Tanja is very open-minded and has a strong ability to solve problems. Impressive way of positive thinking but being realistic. Was a pleasure to work together with her!
Previous
Next

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von open.spotify.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Podcast

You want to know more about me and my background? - Listen here!

Partner

[partners_grid]

PRESS | MediA

SHORT BIO Tanja Schindler​

Tanja Schindler is a passionate, international and award-winning Futurist for more than nine years and has international experience in foresight, innovation, leadership and strategy. She holds a double MBA/Master of Strategic Foresight with distinction from the Swinburne University of Technology in Melbourne, Australia. Through her international application of foresight, she sees the world from various perspectives and enables others to deal with the future and its uncertainty. Her focus is to emphasise the advantages of a Futures Mindset.

She is the founder of Futures2All GmbH and the guardian of the global community Futures Space, where she explores multiple futures with members from all over the world creating a pathway into positive futures. Further, she leads foresight projects for the EU Commission, particularly with a focus on participatory futures design. Since January 2021, she is also Vice-Chair of the board of directors of the Association of Professional Futurists.

[articles_grid]

Get in touch.

Contact

Do you have questions, feedback or a message? Feel free to write me!

More about Tanja:

Zum Inhalt springen

Hello

Von Zukunftsangst zur Zukunftsfreude

Tanja Future me

In der Schule haben sie uns etwas über Geschichte gelehrt, aber niemand hat uns gesagt, wie wir mit der Zukunft umgehen sollen. Meine Mission mit TanjaFutureME ist es, Menschen und Organisationen die Konzepte des Futures Mindset vorzustellen, um zu lernen mit der Unsicherheit der Zukunft zu tanzen.

Futures Mindset

Die Zukunft ist ein sehr unsicherer, komplexer Ort. Warum sollten wir also unser Team und Unternehmen ohne jegliches Training oder bestimmter Zukunftsfähigkeiten auf diese Reise schicken? Um mit dieser Unsicherheit umzugehen, bedarf es einer angepassten Denkweise – einem “Futures Mindset”.

Die Zukunftsdenkweise (Futures Mindset) ist ein Gedankenexperiment, das unser Gehirn trainiert mit mehreren Zukünften umzugehen und damit in der Gegenwart handlungsfähig zu bleiben.

Future me

Ich glaube daran Kompetenzen aufzubauen und starke Partnerschaften zu bilden. Anstatt euch zu sagen, wie sich die Zukunft entfalten wird, befähige ich Menschen und Organisationen, die richtigen Werkzeuge und Fähigkeiten zu erlernen, um alternative Zukünfte zu erkunden und eine wünschenswerte Zukunft mit zukunftsorientierten Entscheidungen jeden Tag zu gestalten. Mit FutureME biete ich euch ein ganzheitliches Konzept, das dazu befähigt, die Komplexität der Zukunft zu bewältigen und gleichzeitig zu lernen mit der Unsicherheit zu tanzen. Die Kombination aus Workshops, Inspiration und Wissensaustausch, sowie einer befähigenden Begleitung zur Stärkung der Zukunftskompetenz (Futures Literacy).

Zukunfts­vortraege

Die Zukunft neu denken! Die Zukunft ist nicht nur ein Thema für Management und Strategie, sondern jeder Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen sollte seinen Einfluss und seine Rolle in der Zukunft verstehen. Ein neues Zukunftsdenken (Futures Thinking) motiviert jeden, die Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten, statt sich nur auf sie vorzubereiten. Umdenken und agieren statt erstarren und reagieren! In meinen Keynotes und Vorträgen zünde ich eure Zukunftsfreude!

Zukunfts­work­shops

Das Futures Mindset aktivieren! In meinen 1-2-tägigen Workshops lernt ihr die Herausforderungen und Chancen der Zukunft zu entdecken und euren eigenen Weg in die Zukunft zu beschreiben, so dass ihr bereits heute wisst, welche Entscheidungen in eure bevorzugte Zukunft führen. Gleichzeitig bilden wir Resilienz, um bei unerwarteten Ereignissen und Risiken jederzeit handlungsfähig zu bleiben. In meinen Workshops bereisen wir gemeinsam die Zukunft, um in der Gegenwart einfacher Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zukunfts­begleitung

Die eigene Zukunftsvision finden und umsetzen! Eine gemeinsame Mission und Vision erhöht nicht nur die Motivation der Mitarbeiter, sondern macht das Unternehmen auch für die Zukunft relevant. Anstatt sich auf das Kerngeschäft zu verlassen, ist es wichtig, die eigenen Kernkompetenzen auf die Herausforderungen der Zukunft auszurichten. Wenn man durch die eigenen Fähigkeiten langfristige gesellschaftliche, technologische, ökonomische, ökologische oder politische Probleme lösen kann, ist das Unternehmen zukunftsorientiert und resilient. Ich unterstütze euch dabei diesen Weg neu zu gestalten.

REFERENZEN

Zukunfts- reise

Ist mein Business in Zukunft noch relevant und wer sind unsere Kunden der Zukunft? Diese Fragen habe ich mit meinen Kunden in dem Workshop Zukunftsreise erarbeitet, bei dem wir das aktuelle Business Model in vier verschiedenen Zukunftswelten gechallenced haben.

TESTIMONIALS

Nikos Kastrinos
Nikos KastrinosPolicy Officer, European Commission
Weiterlesen
Tanja ist eine sachkundige Futuristin, eine erfahrene Foresighterin und eine hervorragende Problemlöserin. Sie hat mit uns in zwei Projekten zusammengearbeitet, in denen sie hervorragende Arbeit bei der Entwicklung und Verwaltung von kreativen Engagement-Plattformen und Foresight-Prozessen geleistet und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte geliefert hat. Es ist einfach, mit ihr zu arbeiten, sie ist positiv, zuverlässig, eine großartige Projektmanagerin und ein wertvoller Beitrag zu jedem Aspekt der Arbeit. Ich kann sie sehr empfehlen.
Katelyn Anderson
Katelyn AndersonProduct Manager at TIER Mobility
Weiterlesen
Tanja ist eine kritische Denkerin, die sich nicht scheut, ihre Meinung zu sagen. Von Tanja kann man immer etwas Neues lernen. Sie ist zielstrebig und strukturiert, zeigt aber auch Kreativität. Zwischenmenschlich ist es immer eine Freude, mit ihr in Kontakt zu kommen.
Christoph Peitz
Christoph PeitzProduct Development, Sales, Strategy, General Management
Weiterlesen
Tanja ist sehr aufgeschlossen und hat eine starke Fähigkeit, Probleme zu lösen. Beeindruckende Art, positiv zu denken und dennoch realistisch zu sein. Es war ein Vergnügen, mit ihr zusammenzuarbeiten!
Voriger
Nächster

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von open.spotify.com zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Podcast

Ihr wollt mehr über meinen Stil und meinen Hintergrund erfahren? - Hört rein!

Partner

[partners_grid]

PRESSE | Medien

KURZBIOGRAPHIE TANJA SCHINDLER

Seit über sieben Jahren ist Tanja Schindler mit Leidenschaft und internationaler Anerkennung Futurist und verfügt über ein fundiertes Wissen und Erfahrungen im Bereich Foresight, Innovation, Leadership und Strategie.  Ihren Doppel-Master-Abschluss MBA/Master of Strategic Foresight absolvierte sie mit Auszeichnung an der Swinburne University of Technology in Melbourne, Australien. Durch ihre Erfahrungen und internationale Anwendung von Foresight sieht Tanja die Welt aus verschiedenen Perspektiven und unterstützt andere Menschen mit der Zukunft und ihrer Unsicherheit umzugehen. Ihr Fokus liegt darauf, die Vorteile eines Futures Mindset hervorzuheben.

Sie ist Founder der Futures2All GmbH und Guardian der globalen Community Futures Space, in der sie mit Mitgliedern aus aller Welt multiple Zukünfte erforscht und einen Weg in positive Zukünfte schafft. Darüber hinaus leitet sie Foresight-Projekte für die EU-Kommission, insbesondere mit dem Schwerpunkt auf partizipativer Zukunftsgestaltung. Seit Januar 2021 ist sie stellvertretende Vorsitzende des Vorstands der Association of Professional Futurists.

[articles_grid]

Get in touch.

Kontakt

Hast du Fragen, Feedback oder eine Nachricht an mich? Schreibe mir gerne!

Mehr von Tanja: